Skip Navigation Linksstaff


Home > About > Our Team

 Our Team

111 Raymaley Road
Harrison City, PA 15636

Summer Office Hours: Monday through Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., and Friday 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 

Office Number: 724-744-7474
Fax Number: 724-744-3056

​Staff Member​Title​Contact
​Father Michael Sikon
​Pastor
msikon@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Deacon Harry Clyde
​Permanent Deacon
hclyde@dioceseofgreensburg.org
​Dawn Borger​Pastoral Associatedborger@dioceseofgreensburg.org
​Jan Shepherd​Business Managerjshepherd@dioceseofgreensburg.org
​Bob VarehaDirector of ​Music Ministrybvareha@dioceseofgreensburg.org
​Joan Duncan
​Director of Faith Formationjduncan@dioceseofgreensburg.org
​Elisa Esasky​Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministryeesasky@dioceseofgreensburg.org
​Mary Ann Kent​Formation Secretary/Safe Environment Coordinator
mkent@dioceseofgreensburg.org
​Judy Shaffer​Parish Secretaryjshaffer@dioceseofgreensburg.org
​Jim CasaleFacilities Manager
jcasale@dioceseofgreensburg.org