Skip Navigation Linksstaff

Home > About > Our Team

 Our Team

111 Raymaley Road
Harrison City, PA 15636

Office Hours: Monday through Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., and Friday 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 

Office Number: 724-744-7474
Fax Number: 724-744-3056

​Staff Member​Title​Contact
​Father Michael Sikon
Deacon Harry Clyde
​Permanent Deacon
​Dawn Borger
​Jan Shepherd​Business
​Bob VarehaDirector of ​Music
​Joan Duncan
​Director of Faith
​Christie Smith
​Director of Youth Ministry 
​Mary Ann Kent
​Formation Secretary/Safe Environment Coordinator
​Stephanie Mele
​Parish Secretary
​Jim CasaleFacilities Manager
​Larry George
Video Director
​Will Smith
​Digital Media Director